Loader Roomlala
  • Photo Chambre à louer 0 | Findon South Australia
1

Findon South Australia

A partir de

21 € / nuit

| 150 € / semaine

| 600 € / mois


Findon | Australie | Chambre chez l'habitant | Maison | Ref. 217420

4 Personne(s) | 1 Chambre(s) | 1 Salle(s) de bain | 1 WC

Description de la location

Quite near public transport easy going and in findon or near findon.


Chambres et aménagement du logement

Location meublée | Salle de bain à partager | WC à partager | 1 Salle(s) de bain | 1 WC



Localisation

-34.89977299058
138.531235

L'adresse exacte du logement est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.


Autres logements qui pourraient vous intéresser

So So So Close To Everthing!
834 € / mois

So So So Close To Everthing!

Chambre chez l'habitant | 3 couchage(s)

West Croydon chez Michael

2,8 km

Room for rent. My place is close to city, 10 mins by train, trains every 15 mins, 2 minutes to station! Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh Stadium, Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide Golf Course, Bonython Park, shopping centres, public transport, the airport (20 mins - happy to help with transfers), hospital, family-friendly activities, nightlife, the beach. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambience, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the light, . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and students. Free Airport Transfers Provided (on application)

Room For Rent
557 € / mois

Room For Rent

Chambre chez l'habitant | 1 couchage(s)

Kilkenny chez Stuart

2,8 km

Fully furnished with double bed, wardrobes, desk & chair. Or use your own.

Rooms for Rent Cross Road Glandore
960 € / mois

Rooms For Rent Cross Road Glandore

Chambre chez l'habitant | 2 couchage(s)

Glandore chez Chelsea

8,2 km

2 rooms for rent in a 4 bedroom house to share with myself and a guy housemate. I am a 23-year-old female leaseholder on a long term lease and am looking for 2 employed people that can afford to pay rent and bills on time, who are responsible but who are also sociable and fun. || || || || If keen send me a text message and I'll get back to you to sort out the best time for viewing the rooms. || || || || Thanks!

Fully Furn Beautiful Executive Home
1721 € / mois

Fully Furn Beautiful Executive Home

Chambre chez l'habitant | 2 couchage(s)

Prospect chez Arthur

5,3 km

Fully Furnished Beautiful Home ? Executive Entertainers Dream || || || || This is a wonderful opportunity to live in a fully furnished, executive class, uniquely versatile property which offers a beautiful versatile living experience || || || || A brilliant opportunity for multipurpose living. || || || || The House || || || || The main house of this incredibly well maintained property is light filled and offers two large bedrooms, 3rd bedroom/study, formal lounge, formal dining, updated kitchen with new appliances, nicely kept bathroom and separate 2nd toilet. || || || || This appealing home has polished timber floorboards, decorative lofty ceilings with art deco influenced ornate plaster work, French doors and heating and cooling throughout. || || || ||

Rooms for rent
723 € / mois

Rooms For Rent

Chambre chez l'habitant | 5 couchage(s)

Blair Athol chez Tony

8,0 km

My name is Tony. I have been doing homestay for 4 years and our house has four bedrooms and a garden in the back. We include two meals on weekdays and three meals on weekends. The public transport to city and Adelaide Uni is about 20 minutes. Five minutes walk to the bus station.

Room In Adelaide
857 € / mois

Room In Adelaide

Chambre chez l'habitant | 2 couchage(s)

Clearview chez Judelle

9,2 km

I have a room to rent in Clearview 5085. Close to transport and shops, fully furnished. Available now, separate bathroom from my partner and I. There are two other housemates who are very private and respect your own space. It is a very large house. The room is $200 p/w It includes water, gas, electricity, internet and Netfix. If you are interested please message me and we can chat further. My partner and I work full time and are hardly at home on weekdays, so does the other housemate. We are all very easy going. The room is available now. The kitchen and common room area is very large, all kitchen facilities are shared and we keep the kitchen and common room areas clean and tidy. Between us all we have a kitten and two birds. Message me if you are interested. We live opposite to an oval and park, also the back yard is very large. Kind Regards Judelle.

Contacter Mohammad

A partir de

21 € / nuit

| 150 € / semaine

| 600 € / mois

Durée minimum : 1 semaine

Loader Roomlala


Contacter Mohammad

6 personne(s) consulte(nt) cette location

Connectez-vous pour pouvoir envoyer votre demande d'informations.

L'annonce que vous essayez de contacter n'est plus active, merci de contacter d'autres annonces.

La date de début de la location est passée.

La date de fin de la location est passée ou est antérieure à la date de début de la location.

Le nombre de personnes sélectionné n'est pas cohérent avec la capacité d'accueil du logement.

Le message pour le propriétaire du logement est vide, veuillez lui expliquer les raisons de votre séjour.

Le nombre de personnes sélectionné est trop élevé par rapport à la capacité d'accueil du logement.

La durée minimum dans ce logement n'est pas respectée. Veuillez modifier vos dates.

La durée maximum dans ce logement n'est pas respectée. Veuillez modifier vos dates.

Attention, vous ne pouvez pas faire une demande sur l'une de vos annonces.

Vous avez déjà contacté ce propriétaire récemment. Merci de réessayer après 48h pour lui laisser le temps de répondre.

Le logement est indisponible pour ces dates, votre demande ne peut pas être envoyée. Modifiez vos dates ou consultez les autres annonces dès maintenant.

Pour envoyer de nouvelles demandes de location, vous devez améliorer votre profil pour qu'il atteigne un indice de qualité d'au moins 6 sur 10. Voir mon profil

 Signaler cette annonce

Contacter gratuitement